# SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR GAIL, VIJAIPUR

# **PARENT TEACHERS ASSOCIATION**

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:-**

POSTS	NAMES	
CHAIR PERSON	Mr. Manoj Kothekar (Principal)	
VICE-CHAIR PERSON	Mr. Brijesh Kumar Gupta	
SECRETARY	Mrs. Mily Nautiyal	
JOINT SECRETARIES (Two)	Mrs. Nisha Pandey, Mrs. Pratima Srivastava	
TREASURER	Mr. Nagendra Singh Tomar	
JOINT-TRESURER	Mrs. Anitha Biju	

#### **MEMBERS:-**

CLASS	TEACHER	PARENT
I	Ms. Uma Lodha	Mrs. Neha Singh
П	Mrs. Udhaya Vijayan	Mr. Jagdish Gunwant Nathgosavi
Ш	Mrs. Shikha Mathur	Mr. Parashmoni Changkakoty
IV	Mrs. Prafullata Tiwari	Mr. Abhishek Sharma
V	Mrs. Mini Sabu	Mr. Ram Prakash Anand
VI	Mrs. Kalpana Dwivedi	Mr. Aseem Gupta
VII	Mr. Devesh Saraswat	Mr. Murali Manohar
VIII	Mr. Sagar Mistri	Mr. Amit Sharma
IX	Mrs. Hema Mishra	Mr. Rahul Jain
X	Mr. Monu Yadav	Mrs. Sandhya Neekhara
XI	Mrs. Mily Nautiyal	Mr. Mukesh Shrimal
XII	Mr. Brijesh Kumar Gupta	Mr. Umesh Jain

### **PRINCIPAL**